QuickMenu Save Document
 

Phone Directory

 
Office Hours: 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
School Hours for Gr 5-8: 8:12 AM to 2:34 PM
 
Main Office 520-2157
Attendance - To advise if your child is going to be absent ........................... 520-2166
Student Support Center - To speak with a guidance counselor, request homework for a student who will be absent, or other student support issues .... 520-2169
Health Office, Mrs. K. Stephens......................................................... 520-2164
Fax: 520-0140
Athletic Department ............................................................................ 520-2173
Library ............................................................................................... 520-2163
Computer Room .................................................................................. 520-2172
Curriculum Leadership Center - To contact Department Chairpersons .......... 520-2157
Psychology and Special Education ........................................................ 520-2175
Principal, Mr. Daniel Keegan email ........................................................... 520-2157
Assistant Principal, Mrs. A. Steele email .................................................... 520-2157
Assistant Superintendent of Psychology & Special Education,
Dr. A. Sage.
520-2175
CSE/CPSE Administrator, ........................................................................ 520-2175
District Director of Technology, Mr. J. Rezek email .................................... 495-7730
District Director of Health, Physical Ed. & Athletics, Mr. S. Burns email 520-2173
Department Chairperson of Language and ESL Mrs. H. Klein ...........MS.. 520-2157
Department Chairperson of Language and ESL Mrs. H. Klein ...........HS.. 495-7708

E-Mail
Administration
Mr. Daniel Keegan, Principal, Island Trees Memorial Middle School email: dkeegan@islandtrees.org
Mrs. Amanda Steele, Assistant Principal, Island Trees Memorial Middle School School email:asteele@islandtrees.org
STAFF

Art
Hedstrom, Karl (Mr.) khedstrom@islandtrees.org
McNally, Karen (Mrs.) kmcnally@islandtrees.org

English
Friedman, Michelle, (Mrs.) mfriedman@islandtrees.org
Benjamin, Rebecca (Mrs.) rbenjamin@islandtrees.org
Connolly, Megan (Ms.) mconnolly@islandtrees.org
Devine, Linda (Ms.) ldevine@islandtrees.org
DiCamillo, Christine (Ms.) cdicamillo@islandtrees.org
Villano, Debra (Mrs.) dvillano@islandtrees.org

5th Grade
Bergamino, Christine (Ms.) cbergamino@islandtrees.org
Gonzalez, Justine (Mrs.) jgonzalez@islandtrees.org
Koester, Christine (Mrs.) ckoester@islandtrees.org
Nieves, Deborah (Mrs.) dnieves@islandtrees.org
Pusateri, Andrea (Mrs.) apusateri@islandtrees.org
Stanley, Stacey (Mrs.) sstanley@islandtrees.org
Wainwright, Jill (Mrs.) jwainwright@islandtrees.org

6th Grade
Esposito, Jeffery (Mr.) jesposito@islandtrees.org
Flynn, Brian (Mr.) bflynn@islandtrees.org
Hassell, Catherine (Mrs.) chassell@islandtrees.org
Hatzopoulos, Michelle (Mrs.) mhatzopoulos@islandtrees.org
Longhway, Eileen (Mrs.) elonghway@islandtrees.org
Schneider, Jaime (Mrs.) jschneider@islandtrees.org
Vogt, Allison (Mrs.) avogt@islandtrees.org

Family & Consumer Sciences
Bunster, Samantha (Mrs.) sbunster@islandtrees.org
Purrman, Eileen (Mrs.) epurrman@islandtrees.org

Health
Roche, Jaime (Ms.) jroche@islandtrees.org

Foreign Language
Klein, Hannah (Mrs.) hklein@islandtrees.org
Brilli, Vanessa (Mrs.) vbrilli@islandtrees.org
Burstyn, Evan (Mr.) eburstyn@islandtrees.org
Gonzalez, Gregory (Mr.) ggonzalez@islandtrees.org
Iglio, Melissa (Mrs.) miglo@islandtrees.org


Math
Clarke, Michelle (Mrs.) mclarke@islandtrees.org
Easterbrook, Carol (Mrs.) ceasterbrook@islandtrees.org
Cohen, Cheryl (Ms.) ccohen@islandtrees.org
Eriksen, Allison (Mrs.) aeriksen@islandtrees.org
Gustafson, Kristen (Ms.) kgustafson@islandtrees.org
McNamara, Kim (Mrs.) kmcnamara@islandtrees.org

ESL
Chios, Kelly (Mrs.) kchios@islandtrees.org
Cifarelli, Marissa (Mrs.) mcifarelli@islandtrees.org
Groneman, Jeremy (Mr.) jgroneman@islandtrees.org

OT
Anci, Amie (Mrs.) aanci@islandtrees.org
Lauber, Cara (Mrs.) clauber@islandtrees.org

Music
Ingenito, James (Mr.) jingenito@islandtrees.org
McGrory, Leiann (Mrs.) lmcgrory@islandtrees.org
Smith, Cynthia (Mrs.) csmith@islandtrees.org
Vasco, Gloria (Ms.) gvasco@islandtrees.org
Wilson, Jennifer (Mrs.) jwilson@islandtrees.org

Physical Education
Firmbach, Victoria (Mrs.) vfirmbach@islandtrees.org
Rao, Robert (Mr.) rrao@islandtrees.org
Roche, Jaime (Ms.) jroche@islandtrees.org
Tuorto, Louis (Mr.) ltourto@islandtrees.org

Reading
Harouche, Holly (Mrs.) hharouche@islandtrees.org
Triolo, Ramona (Mrs.) rtriolo@islandtrees.org

Science
Wagner, Greg (Mr.) gwagner@islandtrees.org
Anderson, Eileen (Mrs.) eanderson@islandtrees.org
Bajohr, Michele (Ms.) mbajohr@islandtrees.org
Rigo, Laura (Mrs.) lrigo@islandtrees.org

Social Studies
Azar, Danielle (Mrs.) dazar@islandtrees.org
Higgins, Brian (Mr.) bhiggins@islandtrees.org
Kula, Dana (Mrs.) dkula@islandtrees.org
Siniscalchi, Pam (Ms.) psiniscalchi@islandtrees.org

Special Education
Travers, Mary (Ms.) mtravers@islandtrees.org
Aponte, Taryn (Mrs.) taponte@islandtrees.org
Brennan, Bonnie (Mrs.) bbrennan@islandtrees.org
Buckley, Christine (Mrs.) cbuckley@islandtrees.org
Citrano, Lindsay (Mrs.) lcitrano@islandtrees.org
Castellano, Diane (Mrs.) dcastellano@islandtrees.org
Esposito, Marie (Ms.) mesposito@islandtrees.org
Lovrich, Jessica (Mrs.) jlovrich@islandtrees.org
Mazzo, Nicole (Mrs.) nmazzo@islandtrees.org
Spuches, Jeffery (Mr.) jspuches@islandtrees.org
Cava, Daniel (Mr.) dcava@islandtrees.org
Norton, Kurt (Mr.) knorton@islandtrees.org