QuickMenu Save Document

 
 
HS Departments
 
 

The Language Department offers French and Spanish to all high school students.

Hannah Klein, Chairperson                     email: hklein@islandtrees.org
Cindy Eisenberg                                   email: ceisenberg@islandtrees.org
Hector Aristy,                                     email: haristy@islandtrees.org
Hope Burns,                                         email: hburns@islandtrees.org
Deborah Kilstein,                                 email: dkilstein@islandtrees.org
Melissa Iglio                                        email: MIglio@islandtrees.org