QuickMenu Save Document

 
 

Phone Directory

HS HOME
 
 
Office Hours: 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
School Hours for Gr 9-12: 7:25 AM to 2:06 PM
 
Main Office  520-2136
Attendance  520-2142
Mr. Nick Grande, Principal  520-2135
Ms. Jessica Sventoraitis, Assistant Principal  520-2136
Guidance Office  520-2139
Health Office  520-2148
Fax:520-6884
Psychology (HS Office) 520-2143/2149
Athletic Office 495-7709
Department of Music & Fine Arts  495-7711
Mr. John Rezek, District Technology Director 495-7730
Mr. Douglas Rigo, Department Chairperson of Social Studies 520-1434
Mrs. Sara DiBella, Chairperson of Guidance 520-2140
Mrs. Jodie Spinale, Department Chairperson of Science 495-7710
Mrs. Elizabeth Roemer, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction 520-2139
Mrs. Maureen Bies, Department Chairperson of Math  495-7712
Mrs. Susan Oliveto, Chairperson of Music 520-2152
Mrs. Hannah Klein, Department Chairperson of Language/ESL 495-7708
Mrs. Lisa Marshall, District Coordinator of Library Services  520-2156
Computer Lab   520-2153
Food Service  520-2145

E-Mail
Administration
Mr. Nicholas Grande, Principal, Island Trees High School email: ngrande@islandtrees.org
Ms. Jessica Sventoraitis, Assistant Principal, Island Trees High School email:jsventoraitis@islandtrees.org
The Arts
Scott Roemer, Lead Teacher email:sroemer@islandtrees.org 
Karl Hedstrom, email:khedstrom@isalndtrees.org  
English
Lori Christensen, Chairperson email:lchristensen@islandtrees.org
Claudia Connor, email:cconnor@islandtrees.org
Jaclyn Lein, email: jlein@islandtrees.org
Jennifer Sherry, email: jsherry@islandtrees.org
Robert Kohl, mail:rkohl@islandtrees.org
Lauren Marino, email: lmarino@islandtrees.org
Shaylyn Stehl, email: sstehl@islandtrees.org
Tina Balbo, email:tbalbo@islandtrees.org
Victoria May, email:vmay@islandtrees.org
Family Consumer Science 
 Alahverdian, Suzanne, (Lead Teacher) email: salahverdian@islandtrees.org
Purrman, Eileen, email: epurrman@islandtrees.org
Foreign Language
Klein, Hannah, Chairperson (HS,MMS) email:hklein@islandtrees.org
Eisenberg, Cindy, email: ceisenberg@islandtrees.org
Aristy, Hector email:haristy@islandtrees.org
Burns, Hope email:hburns@islandtrees.org
Iglio, Melissa email:miglio@islandtrees.org
Kilstein, Deborah email:dkilstein@islandtrees.org
Camisa, Marlene email:mcamisa@islandtreees.org
Chios, Kelly email:kchios@islandtrees.org
Guidance
DiBella, Sara, Chairperson, email:sdibella@islandtrees.org
Graziosi, Christina email:cgraziosi@islandtrees.org
Radcliffe, Graham email: gradcliffe@islandtrees.org
Sullivan, Deborah, email:dsullivan@islandtrees.org
Library
Marshall, Lisa email:lmarshall@islandtrees.org
Mathematics
Bies, Maureen , Chair Person, email: mbies@islandtrees.org
Buonomo, Michael email:mbuonomo@islandtrees.org
Cockren, Kelly email:kcockren@islandtrees.org
Federico, Maria email:mfederico@islandtrees.org
Oellantoni, Jamie email:joellantoni@islandtrees.org
Mendez, Angela email:amendez@islandtrees.org
Romero, Alexander email:kgustafson@islandtrees.org
Ranneklev, Lisa email:kgustafson@islandtrees.org
Rich, Nicole email:nrich@islandtrees.org
Music
Oliveto, Susan, Chairperson, email:soliveto@islandtrees.org
Smith, Cynthia  email:csmith@islandtrees.org
McGrory, Leiann email:lmcgrory@islandtrees.org
Warnokowski, Greg email:gwarnokowski@islandtrees.org
Health/Physical Education
Bonsignore, Michael  email:mbonsignore@islandtrees.org
Haggerty, Daniel email:dhaggerty@islandtrees.org
Towers, Michelle email:mtowers@islandtrees.org
Psychologist
Modica, Melissa email:mmodica@islandtrees.org
Tursenovic, Nicholle email:ntursenovic@islandtrees.org
Mallory Inglese, email:minglese@islandtrees.org
Reading
Devine, Linda email:ldevine@islandtrees.org
Science
Spinale, Jodie, Chairperson email:jspinale@islandtrees.org
Barfield, Tamara mail:tbarfield@islandtrees.org
Callis, John email:jcallis@islandtrees.org
Gribbin, Maria email:mgribbin@islandtrees.org
Hastings, Danielle email:dhastings@islandtrees.org
Manna, Joseph email:jmanna@islandtrees.org
Simonelli, Laura email:lsimonelli@islandtrees.org
Smith, Charles email:csmith@islandtrees.org
Steeves, Robert email:rsteeves@islandtrees.org
Grabowski, Austin mail:agrabowski@islandtrees.org
Ryan Vinberg, email:rvinberg@islandtrees.org
Social Studies
Rigo, Douglas, Chairperson, email:drigo@islandtrees.org
Santor-Cillo, Melissa email:mcillo@islandtrees.org
D'Auria, Joseph email:jdauria@islandtrees.org
Dunleavy, Matthew email:mdunleavy@islandtrees.org
Gorman, Ryan email:rgorman@islandtrees.org
Kula, Dana (MMS/HS) email:dkula@islandtrees.org
Means, Darlene email:dmeans@islandtrees.org
Medeiros, Ludgero email:lmedeiros@islandtrees.org
Scanlon, Patrick, email:pscanlon@islandtrees.org
Gabriella D'Amato, email:gdamato@islandtrees.org
BUSINESS/TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Cava, Dan (Lead Teacher),  mail:dcava@islandtrees.org
Kieran Keyser, email:kkeyser@islandtrees.org
Robert Paletta email:RPALETTA@islandtrees.org
Kurt Norton email:knorton@islandtrees.org
Special Education
Garcia Damian, Chairperson, email:dgarcia@islandtrees.org
Davies, Christine email:cdavies@islandtrees.org
Durante, Traci email:tdurante@islandtrees.org
Kilfoil, Katie email:kkilfoil@islandtrees.org
Potts, Valerie email:vpotts@islandtrees.org
Primrose, Christine email:cprimrose@islandtrees.org
Siegel, Carol email:csiegel@islandtrees.org
Slevin, Marianne email:mslevin@islandtrees.org
Thielemann, Elizabeth email:ethielemann@islandtrees.org
Gross, Marie email:mgross@islandtrees.org
Villatoro, Kimberly  email:kvillatoro@islandtrees.org
Technology Aids
Angela Meade email:ameade@islandtrees.org
Weil, Eric email:eweil@islandtrees.org
Teacher Aides
Marcus, Kim email:kmarcus@islandtrees.org
Saracino, Terri email:tsaracino@islandtrees.org
Vitale, Susan  email:svitale@islandtrees.org
Merrill, Cathy email:cmerrill@islandtrees.org
Smith, Terri email:tsmith@islandtrees.org